Julia Rajauskas - Music Of Franz Liszt

Julia Rajauskas - Music Of Franz Liszt

  • Artist: Julia Rajauskas
  • Name: Music Of Franz Liszt
  • Genre: Classical
  • Size: 1141 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Critics Choice Records ‎– CC-1700
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
    Style: Romantic


    A1 La Campanella (Etude After Paganini)
    A2 Gnomenreigen
    A3 Deux Legendes
    A3.1 St.Francois D'Assise Predicant Aux Oiseaux (St.Francis Of Assisi Preaching To The Birds)
    A3.2 St. Francois De Paule Marchant Sur Les Flots (St. Francis Of Paola Walking On The Waters)
    B1 Allegro Agitato Molto (Transcendental Etude No.X)
    B2 Valse Oublee, No.1 (Forgotten Waltz)
    B3 Sonetto Del Petrarca, No.104
    B4 Au Bord D'Une Source (By The Fountain)
    B5 Rhapsodie Hongroise, No. 12


    • Piano – Julia Rajauskas
    • Written-By – Franz Liszt


    Born In Pittsburgh Of Lithuanian Parents, Julia Rajauskas has Appeared In Public Recitals Since She Was Eight. After Study In Pittsburgh She went To europe And Was Awarded A Scholarship At The Conservatory Of Music In Lithuania, From Which She Graduated At The Age Of Seventeen.She Has Concertized In Lithuania, Latvia, Austria And Germany.Miss Rajauskas Has Worked With Josef Pembaur And Isador Philipp.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: CC-1700A
    • Matrix / Runout: CC-1700B