Janet - All For You

Janet - All For You

  • Artist: Janet
  • Name: All For You
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Size: 939 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Virgin ‎– 7243 8 10144 1 7
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: RnB/Swing

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Intro
    A2 You Ain't Right
    A3 All For You
    A4 2WayForYou (Interlude)
    A5 Come On Get Up
    B1 When We Oooo
    B2 China Love
    B3 Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
    B4 Would You Mind
    B5 Lame (Interlude)
    C1 Trust A Try
    C2 Clouds (Interlude)
    C3 Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
    Vocals – Carly Simon
    C4 Truth
    C5 Theory (Interlude)
    D1 Someone To Call My Lover
    D2 Feels So Right
    D3 Doesn't Really Matter
    D4 Better Days
    D5 Outro


    • Producer – Janet Jackson, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Rockwilder

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode (Scanned): 724381014417
    • Matrix / Runout: Side A [Etched]: VI-7243-8-10144-1-7-A
    • Matrix / Runout: Side B [Etched]: VI-7243-8-10144-1-7-B
    • Matrix / Runout: Side C [Etched]: VI-7243-8-10144-1-7-C
    • Matrix / Runout: Side D [Etched]: VI-7243-8-10144-1-7-D

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    7243 8 10144 2 4 Janet* All For You ‎(CD, Album, EMI) Virgin 7243 8 10144 2 4 US 2001
    7243 8 10371 2 6, CDVX 2950 Janet Jackson All For You ‎(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin 7243 8 10371 2 6, CDVX 2950 Indonesia 2001
    TOCP-54068 Janet* All For You ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo, RE) Virgin TOCP-54068 Japan 2008
    none Janet* All For You ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Virgin Music Canada none Canada 2001
    DPRO-16172 Janet* Janet Jackson All For You (Retail Premium) ‎(CD, Promo) Virgin DPRO-16172 US 2001