Dan The Automator - 2K7

Dan The Automator - 2K7

  • Artist: Dan The Automator
  • Name: 2K7
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Size: 628 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Decon ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Hip Hop

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    1 Dan The Automator Intro
    2 Slim Thug I Love This Game
    3 Rhymefest Bang The Ball
    4 Hieroglyphics Don't Hate The Player
    5 Fabolous Ball Til You Fall
    6 Aceyalone & Rakaa* Champions
    7 E-40 & San Quinn Baller Blockin'
    8 Ghostface* & A.G.* 2K007
    9 Lupe Fiasco & Evidence Catch Me
    10 Mos Def & Anwar Superstar Here Comes The Champ
    11 Chali 2NA Anchor Man
    12 A Tribe Called Quest Lyrics To Go (Remix)
    Remix – Dan The Automator
    13 Zion I Fade Away


    Track 6: Rakaa Of Dilated Peoples
    Track 8: A.G. Of D.I.T.C.
    Track 9: Evidence Of Dilated Peoples
    Track 11: Chali 2NA Of Jurassic 5

    The tracks are interspersed with Dan The Automator saying "This is Dan The Automator and you're listening to a promo copy of 2K7"

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: <38320> DAN THE AUTOMATOR 2K7

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    DCN 44 Dan The Automator 2K7 ‎(CD, Album) Decon DCN 44 US 2006
    DCN 44 DLP Dan The Automator 2K7 ‎(2xLP, Album) Decon DCN 44 DLP US 2006
    CTX312CD Dan The Automator 2K7 ‎(CD, Album) Decon CTX312CD US 2006
    DCN 45 Dan The Automator 2K7 Instrumentals ‎(CD, Mixed) Decon DCN 45 US 2006
    DCN 45 DLP Dan The Automator 2K7 Instrumentals ‎(2xLP) Decon DCN 45 DLP US 2006