Pudgee - King Of New York

Pudgee - King Of New York

  • Artist: Pudgee
  • Name: King Of New York
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Size: 1535 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Perspective Records ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Album, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Hip Hop

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Barry White (Intro)
    A2 Shout Outs
    A3 On The Regular
    Producer [Uncredited] – Nick Wiz
    A4 Money Don't Make Your World Stop
    Producer [Uncredited] – Fran Lover
    A5 Talk Behind Your Back
    Producer [Uncredited] – S.I.D. Reynolds
    A6 Hustler's Anthem
    Producer [Uncredited] – Nick Wiz
    A7 Whatever
    Producer [Uncredited] – Da Beatminerz
    A8 King Of New York
    Producer [Uncredited] – DJ Slyce
    B1 Barry White (Skit)
    B2 Things Ain't Changed
    Producer [Uncredited] – Ez Elpee
    B3 Make Em Die
    Producer [Uncredited] – Ez Elpee
    B4 900# Commercial
    B5 Niguhz Fo Life
    Producer [Uncredited] – Chris Large
    B6 Tha Hold Up
    Producer [Uncredited] – Steve The Intern
    B7 For My Daughter
    Producer [Uncredited] – Ez Elpee
    B8 The Regular (Remix)
    Producer [Uncredited] – Minnesota

    Companies, etc.

    • Record Company – Perspective Records


    Recorded in 1995, but never released.

    There is another version with a slightly different tracklist and mixes.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    117-000B2DS Pudgee* King Of New York ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Back 2 Da Source Records 117-000B2DS Belgium 2016
    001CDB2DS Pudgee* King Of New York ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Back 2 Da Source Records 001CDB2DS Belgium 2017
    none Pudgee* King Of New York ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Perspective Records none US Unknown