Various - Eurovision '79

Various - Eurovision '79

  • Artist: Various
  • Name: Eurovision '79
  • Genre: Pop
  • Size: 943 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: General Gramophone ‎– SGG 2010
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Pop
    Style: Ballad, Europop, Vocal


    A1 Milk And Honey Hallelujah
    A2 Peter, Sue & Marc And Pfuri, Gorps & Kniri Troedler & Co
    A3 Tommy Seebach Disco Tango
    A4 Anita Skorgan Oliver
    A5 Unknown Artist Love Is Life (Amore Es Vida)
    A6 Unknown Artist The Wonder Of You (El Milas Groeras Tu)
    B1 Dschinghis Khan Dschinghis Khan
    B2 Betty Missiego Su Cancion
    B3 Black Lace Mary Ann
    B4 Unknown Artist Signed, Sealed, Delivered
    B5 Unknown Artist Spirit In The Sky
    B6 Unknown Artist Donna

    Companies, etc.

    • Pressed By – Columbia, Athens – 8006


    Laminated front.
    All performers are uncredited on release.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: AEPI
    • Other (Labels): A/A 8006
    • Other (Back Sleeve): MT 8006

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SGG 2010 Various Eurovision '79 ‎(Cass, Comp) Sound SGG 2010 Greece 1979