Husband - Love Song / Slow Motion

Husband - Love Song / Slow Motion

  • Artist: Husband
  • Name: Love Song / Slow Motion
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Size: 1475 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Robot Elephant Records ‎– RER008
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Transparent Green With Black And White Spots
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 16 May 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: IDM, Techno, Electro

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Love Song
    A2 Slow Motion
    A3 Slow Motion (Wolther Goes Stranger Remix)
    Remix – Wolther Goes Stranger
    B1 Love Song (Soft Metals Remix)
    Remix – Soft Metals
    B2 Love Song (Mascara Remix)
    Remix – Mascara
    B3 Love Song (Sifaka Kong Remix)
    Remix – Sifaka Kong

    Companies, etc.

    • Mastered At – Hiltongrove Mastering


    • Artwork, Layout – Sebastian Weikart
    • Mastered By – David Blackman
    • Photography By – Giulla Mazza
    • Written-By, Recorded By – Gianlorenzo De Sanctis


    Mastered at Hilton Grove Mastering, London

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    RER008 Husband Love Song / Slow Motion ‎(12") Robot Elephant Records RER008 UK 2011
    RER-008 Husband Love Song / Slow Motion ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Robot Elephant Records RER-008 UK 2011