Christophe Willem - Remixes

Christophe Willem - Remixes

  • Artist: Christophe Willem
  • Name: Remixes
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Size: 1703 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Disques Vogue ‎– none, Columbia ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Promo, Unofficial Release
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Electro


    1 Coffee (Daft Trance Remix Club) 5:15
    2 L'Homme En Noir (Daft Trance Remix Club) 6:57
    3 Tu Te Fous De Nous (Daft Trance Remix Club) 4:03
    4 Plus Que Tout (Daft Trance Remix Club) 5:52
    5 Double Alive 3:35


    No artwork, just a CD in a plastic sleeve. No tracklist on the CD, only the title "Remixes" and the mention "CD promotionel interdit à la vente".The tracks's titles appears when i play it on my TV. These remixes are unreleased, except for track 4, available for download on most legal sites (iTunes, amazon, fnac, 7digital etc).
    Track 5, "Double Alive" is a mash up mix with Mondotek's "Alive".