Lee Fletcher - The Cracks Within: FiWT Remixes

Lee Fletcher - The Cracks Within: FiWT Remixes

  • Artist: Lee Fletcher
  • Name: The Cracks Within: FiWT Remixes
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Size: 1322 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Not On Label (Lee Fletcher Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: 9 x File, FLAC, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 01 Oct 2012
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Art Rock


    1 FiWT (Tim Motzer mix) 3:51
    2 FiWT (Tobias Reber mix) 3:43
    3 The Inner Voice (Worldengine mix) 3:41
    4 FiWT (Hollowcreature mix) 3:30
    5 The Inner Voice (Ingo Vogelmann mix) 8:29
    6 FiWT (Adrian Benavides mix) 3:47
    7 The Inner Voice (Branwen Somatik mix) 5:12
    8 FiWT (Fabio Trentini mix) 3:30
    9 FiWT (Ingo Vogelmann mix) 7:00


    • Producer, Engineer, Mastered By, Songwriter, Musician, Keyboards, Bass, Backing Vocals, Programmed By – Lee Fletcher


    Officially commissioned remixes of the songs 'Faith in Worthless Things' and 'The Inner Voice', (both originally from the album 'Faith in Worthless Things').