Scott Garcia - Music Takes You

Scott Garcia - Music Takes You

  • Artist: Scott Garcia
  • Name: Music Takes You
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Size: 1840 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Buzz Bomb ‎– BUZZB2
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, White Label, Test Pressing, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Electronic
    Style: UK Garage


    A Music Takes You (Full On Mix)
    B1 Music Takes You (Bass Line Takes You)
    B2 Music Takes You (Bass Line Remix)

    Companies, etc.

    • Mastered At – JTS Studios


    • Producer [Additional Production By] – Baffled


    Contains a vocal sample from Todd Terry Presents Martha Wash And Jocelyn Brown - Keep On Jumpin'.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BUZZB2 - A-1-1-| ӿ -J.T-S.-
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BUZZ B2 - B-1-1-| ӿ -J-T-S- -

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    BUZZB2 Scott Garcia Music Takes You ‎(12") Buzz Bomb BUZZB2 UK 1997