Various - Summer Dance Classics

Various - Summer Dance Classics

  • Artist: Various
  • Name: Summer Dance Classics
  • Genre: Blues
  • Size: 659 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: FM Records ‎– FM 278
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Blues
    Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Pop Rap, Disco


    A1 Anita Ward Ring My Bell 4:07
    A2 KC & The Sunshine Band Keep It Coming Love 3:51
    A3 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* Bad Luck 3:25
    A4 Martha Reeves Dancing In The Street 2:38
    A5 Betty Wright Clean Up Woman 2:40
    A6 The Equals Baby Come Back 2:26
    A7 Sam & Dave Hold On! I'm Comin... 2:39
    A8 George McCrae I Can't Leave You Alone 3:04
    B1 KC & The Sunshine Band I'm Your Boogie Man 4:02
    B2 Leroy Gomez Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:45
    B3 Bobby Womack Looking For A Love 2:48
    B4 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood 2:56
    B5 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* The Love I Lost 3:38
    B6 Rufus Thomas Walking The Dog 2:17
    B7 Bob And Earl* Harlem Shuffle 2:44
    B8 Jackie Wilson Reet Petite 2:40


    • Artwork – Antonis Kapiris*


    Licensed from To.Co. Licensing B.V. The Netherlands Antilles to F.M. Records S.A.

    Films: Ray L.T.D.

    Made in E.E.C.

    Distributed in Greece by FM Records S.A.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5 201364 202788
    • Rights Society: AEPI

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    FM 278 Various Summer Dance Classics ‎(CD, Comp) FM Records FM 278 Greece 1995