Jon Allen - Dead Mans Suit

Jon Allen  - Dead Mans Suit

  • Artist: Jon Allen
  • Name: Dead Mans Suit
  • Genre: Blues
  • Size: 1383 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Monologue Records ‎– MONOLP001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 18 May 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Blues Rock, Acoustic


    A1 Dead Mans Suit
    A2 In Your Light
    A3 Going Home
    A4 Down By The River
    A5 Sleeping Soul
    A6 Happy Now
    B1 Take Me To Heart
    B2 Lay Your Burden Down
    B3 Young Man Blues
    B4 New Years Eve
    B5 Bad Penny
    B6 Friends


    • Producer – Tristan Longworth


    Barcode on sticker

    Jon Allen -Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Instrumentation, Mellotron, Primary Artist
    Tim Bye -Drums
    Simon Johnson - Guitar (Electric)
    Tristan Longworth - Composer, Engineer, Guitar (Bass), Producer
    Richard Milner - Organ (Hammond), Wurlitzer

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5 037300 776026
    • Matrix / Runout: MONOLOGUE LP 1 A-2 GUY'S ELECTRIC
    • Matrix / Runout: MONOLOGUE LP 1 B-2

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    NURTURECD1 Jon Allen Dead Mans Suit ‎(CD, Album) Monologue Records NURTURECD1 UK 2009
    MONOR CD 2 (P) Jon Allen Dead Mans Suit ‎(CD, Promo) Monologue Records MONOR CD 2 (P) UK 2008
    MONOR CD 4 Jon Allen Dead Mans Suit ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Monologue Records MONOR CD 4 UK 2009