Autoritär - Discography 1996-1998

Autoritär - Discography 1996-1998

  • Artist: Autoritär
  • Name: Discography 1996-1998
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1606 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Insane Society Records ‎– IS 026
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Czech Republic
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust


    A1 Messerschmidt
    A2 Hard To Control
    A3 Another War Song
    A4 Regulations
    A5 Our Saviours
    A6 False Befief
    A7 Punk Fashion Police
    A8 Where Is Your Mind
    A9 Genocide
    A10 Judgement Of Will (New)
    A11 Deaf & Blind
    A12 Alone You Stand
    A13 Touch Of Death
    A14 Step Ahead
    A15 Upstairs / Downstairs
    A16 Working In The Factory
    A17 Punching Ball
    A18 When Freedom Dies
    A19 Critical Mass
    A20 Feel No Pain
    E1 Teddybärmörder
    E2 God Is Broke
    E3 Lügen
    E4 Desolate Planet
    E5 Amerika How Are You
    E6 Too Cold To Dream
    E7 Scherben
    E8 I Don't
    E9 Looser
    E10 The Answer Is Unknown?
    E11 Enslaved
    E12 Never Asking What It's For
    E13 Inside
    E14 Disbeat
    E15 Judgement Of Will (Old)
    E16 A Little Fat Man / B. Falling
    E17 Reflections
    E18 Krieg & Vernichtung
    E19 ...Not Your Dream
    E20 No!
    E21 Cause Someone Said: "It's God"
    E22 And I Will Never
    E23 Another Human
    E24 Spoken Through The Flower


    • Bass – Laurel*
    • Drums – Lütt-Matten
    • Guitar [Guit] – SG Petrov
    • Vocals [Vox] – Gunnar*, Köppler


    Songs A1 to A5 were released on a split 7" with Vömit För Breakfast (Bad Card Records France).
    Songs A6 to A9 were released on a split 7" with Totalitär (Yellow Dog Records Germany).
    Songs A11 to A20 were released on a full 7" Autoritär (Rødel Records Germany).
    Songs E2 to E7 were released on a compilation cd Regressive Hostility (Hostile Regression Records Finland).
    Songs E8 to E14 were released on a split 7" with Agathocles (Yellow Dog Records Germany).
    Songs E16 to E24 were released on a split 10" with Warsore (T.V.G. Records/Yellow Dog Records Germany).
    The other songs are on some compilations.

    Tracks are listed over the sides.

    Issued with black/white artwork and pro-printed tape.

    914 copies made in total:
    1st press of 300 in 2000.
    2nd press of 311 in 2000.
    3rd press of 303 in 2002.

    Side of the tape marked "A" and "E".
    Catalog # taken from the label's website. Not printed on the release.

    Rødel Records printed as a 'Rödel Records' inside the cover artwork.
    Hostile Regression Records printed as a 'Hostile Regr. Reords' inside the cover artwork.
    T.V.G. Records printed as a 'T.V.G.' inside the cover artwork.