Matthew Mayfield - Now You're Free

Matthew Mayfield - Now You're Free

  • Artist: Matthew Mayfield
  • Name: Now You're Free
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1362 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Sweet Exchange Records ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, White
    Country: US
    Date of released: 27 Jun 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


    A1 Missed Me 3:50
    A2 Ghost 2:48
    A3 Come Back Home 3:17
    A4 Now You're Free 3:30
    A5 A Cycle 4:25
    A6 Grow Old With You 3:32
    B1 Fire Escape 4:14
    B2 Man-Made Machines 4:12
    B3 Element 5:06
    B4 Tonight 3:31
    B5 Can't Change My Mind 3:52


    • Cello – Claire Indie
    • Drums – Will Sayles
    • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Paul Moak
    • Piano, Organ, Keyboards – Cason Cooley
    • Vocals, Guitar – Matthew Mayfield


    Vinyl cover art is in grey scale and has a unique track listing that is only available on the vinyl.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Matthew Mayfield Now You're Free ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Not On Label none US 2011