Capability Brown - Voice

Capability Brown - Voice

  • Artist: Capability Brown
  • Name: Voice
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1134 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Charisma ‎– 6369 940, Charisma ‎– CAS 1068
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Rock
    Style: Prog Rock, Classic Rock


    A1 I Am And So Are You 4:09
    A2 Sad Am I 3:33
    A3 Midnight Cruiser 3:59
    A4 Keep Death Off The Road (Drive On The Pavement) 6:41
    B Circumstances (In Love, Past, Present, Future Meet) 21:05


    • Producer, Engineer – John Mills
    • Vocals, Bass, Percussion – Kenny Rowe
    • Vocals, Drums, Piano, Harmonica – Roger Willis
    • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Tony Ferguson
    • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Grahame White
    • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Dave Nevin
    • Vocals, Percussion – Joe Williams

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    CAS 1068 Capability Brown Voice ‎(LP, Album) Charisma CAS 1068 UK 1973
    RJ-7223 Capability Brown Voice ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Charisma RJ-7223 Japan 1977
    PPSD-98004 Capability Brown Voice ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Passport Records PPSD-98004 US 1974
    ARC-7342 Capability Brown Voice ‎(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Arcàngelo, Charisma, Virgin ARC-7342 Japan 2011
    RJ-7223 Capability Brown Voice ‎(LP, Album, RE) Charisma RJ-7223 Japan 1977