Cult Of Luna - Cult Of Luna

Cult Of Luna - Cult Of Luna

  • Artist: Cult Of Luna
  • Name: Cult Of Luna
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 643 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Earache ‎– MOSH271LP
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 25 Jan 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Doom Metal, Hardcore, Sludge Metal


    A1 The Revelation Embodied
    A2 Hollow
    B1 Dark Side Of The Sun
    B2 Sleep
    C1 To Be Remembered
    C2 Beyond Fate
    D1 101
    D2 The Sacrifice

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records Ltd.
    • Copyright (c) – Earache Records Ltd.
    • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 84950E
    • Published By – Earache Songs (UK) Ltd.
    • Recorded At – Studio KN
    • Recorded At – Second Home Studio
    • Mixed At – Second Home Studio
    • Mastered At – Tonteknik Recording
    • Designed At – Studio Parallell


    • Artwork [Conception Graphique] – Jonathan Leijonhufvud
    • Artwork [Re-design] – Erik Olofsson
    • Band [Cult Of Luna] – Axel Stattin, Erik Olofsson, Johannes Persson, Klas Rydberg, Magnus Lindberg , Marco Hildén*
    • Cello [Additional] – Lovisa Nyström
    • Engineer – Magnus Lindberg , Mats Hammarström
    • Mastered By – Pelle Henricsson
    • Mixed By – Cult Of Luna, Mats Hammarström
    • Piano [Additional] – Mats Hammarström
    • Voice [Additional] – Jan Jämte, Jonas Rosén
    • Written-By [All Songs By], Producer – Cult Of Luna


    Released on vinyl as part of Earaches ‘First Time on Vinyl’ campaign. Some songs have been extended solely for this vinyl version.

    Recorded at KN Studios and Second Homestudios, October - December 2000.
    Mixed at Second Home Studios.
    Mastered at Tontenknik Recording.

    Pressed in:
    Black 900 (this)
    Red 200
    Orange 200
    Transparent Brown 200

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5055006527162
    • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etchings): MED DESSA ÖGON HAR JAG SKÁDAT 84950E1/A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etchings): MED DESSA HÄNDER KAN JAG SE 84950E2/A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etchings): LÄMNA MIG BAKON... 84950E3/A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etchings): DIN SVARTA MUR AV FÖRFALL 84950E4/A

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    ILIAD 012 Cult Of Luna Cult Of Luna ‎(CD, Album) Rage Of Achilles ILIAD 012 UK 2001
    MOSH271LPUS Cult Of Luna Cult Of Luna ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Earache MOSH271LPUS UK 2017
    MOSH 271CD Cult Of Luna Cult Of Luna ‎(CD, Album, RE) Earache MOSH 271CD Europe Unknown
    none Cult Of Luna Cult Of Luna ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Earache none UK 2015
    MOSH271LP Cult Of Luna Cult Of Luna ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Bro) Earache MOSH271LP UK 2010