Pauline Gillan Band - Hearts Of Fire

Pauline Gillan Band - Hearts Of Fire

  • Artist: Pauline Gillan Band
  • Name: Hearts Of Fire
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 943 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Powerstation Records ‎– AMP 8
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Finland
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock


    A1 Love Hurts
    A2 You Got Me Running
    A3 Lady Of The Night
    A4 Stop Messin´ My Heart Around
    B1 Fantasia
    B2 Rain Rain
    B3 Fire In My Life
    B4 Can You Feel It


    • Backing Vocals, Bass, Keyboards – Chris Wing*
    • Backing Vocals, Guitar – Dave Bell*
    • Drums – Keith Naylor
    • Lead Guitar – Dave Little
    • Lead Vocals – Pauline Gillan
    • Percussion – Keith Naylor


    Produced & Engineered by John Spence
    Artwork - Nick Waters, Gill Fisher, York Screen Ltd. England
    Photography - Trevor Rooney
    © 1985 Powerstation Records Ltd.
    ℗ 1985 Powerstation Records Ltd.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b
    • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side 1): AMP 8A
    • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side 2): AMP 8B FX

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    AMP 8 Pauline Gillan Band Hearts Of Fire ‎(LP, Album) Powerstation Records AMP 8 UK 1985